Home > News > British woman peed and performed sex act on a war memorial

British woman peed and performed sex act on a war memorial

She was caught on security camera for peeing next to a wreath and what’s worse was.. Police arrived at the scene to find her giving oral sex to a man.


Wendy Lewis, 32, was found guilty of outraging public decency and is expected to receive a community service order. She fled after 15 minutes in Blackpool Magistrates Court and have been issued a warrant of arrest.

The statement she gave through her lawyer:

I was extremely intoxicated when I did what I did. My life has been Hell on Earth (sic) ever since. I only realise now the impact of what happened on those who served in the armed forces.

I realise what offence this has caused to a wider public but on that night I had a complete lack of awareness of what I was doing. I can only apologise. And apologise again.

Via NineMSN

Categories: News Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

